Neighbors, our meeting schedule for 2021 is now available. Please note that we are shifting our meetings from the first Monday of the month to the second Monday of each month. This change should help us reduce the number of meetings we need to reschedule due to federal holidays.

We will be meeting on:

Monday, January 11, 2021
Monday, February 8, 2021
Monday, March 8, 2021
Monday, April 12, 2021
Monday, May 10, 2021
Monday, June 14, 2021
Monday, July 12, 2021
Monday, August 9, 2021
Monday, September 13, 2021
Monday, October 11, 2021
Monday, November 8, 2021
Monday, December 13, 2021 (election of 2021 officers)

We will post an agenda before each meeting on our blog and distribute links on Twitter and Next Door. We hope to see you at a meeting.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s