2020 Schedule

Monday, January 6, 2020 — Agenda
Monday, February 3, 2020 — Agenda
Monday, March 2, 2020 — Agenda
Monday, April 6, 2020 — Agenda
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
***Monday, July 13, 2020*** (delayed a week due to independence day)
***NO MEETING Monday, August 3, 2020***
***Monday, September 14, 2020*** (delayed a week due to labor day)
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020 (election of 2021 officers)

Add our 2020 meetings to your google calendar here.

Meeting Place

Due to the public health emergency, ECA meetings are now taking place virtually. Information about how to participate will be shared in advance of each meeting.

In normal circumstances, we meet at the community room at the Summit at St. Martin’s, 116 T Street, NE, Washington, D.C. 20002. Enter the building via the entrance on T street, go up the stairs on your the right. The meeting room is behind the kitchen on the second floor.

IMPORTANT: Please bring a photo ID to enter the building!