2019 Schedule

Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
**There is no meeting in August**
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2018  (election of 2020 officers)

We usually meet the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM, except for August when there will be no regular monthly meeting. Anyone is welcome to attend, but only members can vote or run for office.

Meeting Place

Unless otherwise announced, we meet at the community room at the Summit at St. Martin’s, 116 T Street, NE, Washington, D.C. 20002. Enter the building via the entrance on T street, go up the stairs on your the right. The meeting room is behind the kitchen on the second floor.

Agendas and Minutes

March 4, 2019
Agenda: March 4, 2019 Agenda
Minutes: ECA Minutes – March 2019

February 4, 2019
Agenda: Feb 4, 2019 Agenda
Minutes: ECA Minutes – February 2019

January 7, 2019
Agenda: January 7, 2019 Agenda 
Minutes: ECA Minutes – January 2019