The ECA now conducts virtual meetings on the second Monday of every month. Check out our blog for meeting agendas (posted in advance) and highlights (following each meeting).

2022 Meeting Schedule

Monday, January 10, 2022
Monday, February 14, 2022
Monday, March 14, 2022
Monday, April 11, 2022
Monday, May 9, 2022
Monday, June 13, 2022
Monday, July 11, 2022
[The ECA does not typically meet in August]
Monday, September 12, 2022
Monday, October 24, 2022 (rescheduled because of conflict with Indigenous Peoples’ Day)
Monday, November 14, 2022 (election of 2023 officers)
Monday, December 12, 2022 (end of year celebration)

Meeting Place

Due to the ongoing coronavirus pandemic, ECA meetings are now taking place virtually. Information about how to participate will be shared in advance of each meeting.

We will share information about our physical meeting location when we resume in-person meetings.