The officers of the Eckington Civic Association for 2023 are:

President Jason Gerson
Vice Presidents – Michele Keegan, Brandt Witt, & Ben Colbert
Treasurer – Daniel Agold
Communications Director – William Dick

ECA officers serve for one-year terms. The next elections will be take place in November 2023, and we anticipate needing to fill at least a couple of vacancies. If you have any questions about standing for office, please contact us at or join one of our monthly meetings!