Election Results

The ECA held 2020 officer elections on December 9, 2019. We’re excited to announce that the following individuals will serve in the coming year:

President – Conor Shaw

Vice Presidents – Arlene Johnson, Dana Samuels, and Daniel Agold

Treasurer – Neil Shah

Communications Director – vacant (Please contact us if you would like to help us recruit and keep in touch with our members!) 

2020 Meeting Schedule

In addition, we have set our meeting schedule for the coming year. Please note that we are holding the July and September meetings on the second Monday of the month due to holidays.

Monday, January 6, 2020
Monday, February 3, 2020
Monday, March 2, 2020
Monday, April 6, 2020
Monday, May 4, 2020
Monday, June 8, 2020
***Monday, July 13, 2020*** (delayed a week due to independence day)
Monday, August 3, 2020
***Monday, September 7, 2020*** (delayed a week due to labor day)
Monday, October 5, 2020
Monday, November 2, 2020
Monday, December 7, 2020  (election of 2021 officers)

Add our 2020 meetings to your google calendar here.