The officers of the Eckington Civic Association for 2020 are:

President – Conor Shaw
Vice Presidents – Arlene Johnson, Dana Samuels, and Daniel Agold
Treasurer – Neil Shah
Communications Director – vacant (Please contact us if you would like to help us recruit and keep in touch with our members!) 

ECA officers serve for one-year terms. The next elections will be take place in December 2020.) If you have any questions about standing for office, please contact us at