Calendar

Mark Your Calendars

We usually meet the first Monday of every month at 7:00 PM, accept for August when there will be no regular monthly meeting. Anyone is welcome to attend, but only members can vote or run for office.

2019 Regular Monthly Meetings
Monday, January 7, 2019
Monday, February 4, 2019
Monday, March 4, 2019
Monday, April 8, 2019
Monday, May 6, 2019
Monday, June 3, 2019
Monday, July 8, 2019
No Monday Meeting, August
Monday, September 9, 2019
Monday, October 7, 2019
Monday, November 4, 2019
Monday, December 9, 2018  (election of 2020 officers)

Click here for Meeting Place information